The SA2020 Team is driven by passion for transforming San Antonio. Together, we work tirelessly to engage, align, and measure accountability. And, on occasion, we take dance breaks.


Molly Cox

President & CEO

Learn More | Email

Kiran Kaur Bains

Director of Community Impact

Learn More | Email

Jeanette Reynolds

Partner Engagement Specialist

Learn More | Email

Ariane Etemadi

Director of Operations

Learn More | Email

Mary Kate Hull

Brand Specialist

Learn More | Email